2022 Super Lawyers Announced

Congratulations to the 17 DSV attorneys nominated as Super Lawyers and Rising Stars.  The nomination is attained through a process driven by peer recognition and professional achievement. Learn more about the attorneys below.

Michael F. Drewry – 19 Years nominated

David A. Temple – 13 Years nominated

Janet A. McSharar – 12 Years nominated

Joseph M. Leone – 10 Years nominated

Sean T. Devenney

Daniel M. Drewry

Patrick A. Drewry

Anthony M. Eleftheri

Stacy L. Hanefeld

William E. Kelley

A. Barclay Wong

Christopher S.  Drewry – Rising Star

Melanie M. Kalmbach – Rising Star

Jeffrey M. Kraft – Rising Star

Tyler S. Lemen – Rising Star

Jennifer L. Strange – Rising Star

Alexander C. Trueblood – Rising Star