Congratulations DSV Super Lawyers and Rising Stars for 2019

* 2019 DSV Indiana Super Lawyers are:

Michael F. Drewry (Construction Litigation)
David A. Temple (Professional Liability: Defense)
Joseph M. Leone (Construction Litigation)
Thomas J. Grau (Professional Liability: Defense) – Retired
Sean T. Devenney (Construction Litigation)
A. Barclay Wong (Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice: Defense)
Janet A. McSharar (Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice: Defense)
Anthony M. Eleftheri (Personal Injury-General: Defense) 
Stacy L. Hanefeld (Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice: Defense)

** 2019 DSV Indiana Rising Stars are:

Jennifer L. Strange (Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice: Defense)
Marc A. W. Stearns (Civil Litigation: Defense)
Thaddeus J. Schurter (Construction Litigation)

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.