Staff

Making a Difference

“There are few, if any, jobs in which ability alone is sufficient. Needed, also, are loyalty, sincerity, enthusiasm and team play.” – William B. Given, Jr.

At DSV, it is truly a team effort. A highly skilled group of support personnel plays an important role in the delivery process. Professionalism is a top priority, and the DSV staff is committed to assisting the lawyers in reaching effective outcomes for their clients.

The DSV staff is empowered to make decisions in order to get the job done well, which ultimately benefits the lawyers and clients we serve.

DSV Staff

Beth Allie
Accounting Manager
ballie@dsvlaw.com
Belinda Bowersox
Staff
bbowersox@dsvlaw.com
Melanie Boyko
Chief Operating Officer
mboyko@dsvlaw.com
Zac Chianello
Paralegal
zchianello@dsvlaw.com
Lynn Ezernack
Legal Assistant
lezernack@dsvlaw.com
Lori Garrison
Legal Assistant
lgarrison@dsvlaw.com
Gail Graegin
Legal Assistant
ggraegin@dsvlaw.com
Michelle Higgins
Legal Assistant
mhiggins@dsvlaw.com
Roxanne Kogler
Legal Assistant
rkogler@dsvlaw.com
Judy Neuman
Marketing Director
jneuman@dsvlaw.com
Brad Robertson
IT and Facilities Manager
brobertson@dsvlaw.com
Lisa Risvold
Legal Assistant
lrisvold@dsvlaw.com
Corie Rettig
Staff
crettig@dsvlaw.com
Kelly Schulte
Legal Assistant
kschulte@dsvlaw.com
Amy Siegel
Staff
asiegel@dsvlaw.com
Matt Thomas
Legal Assistant
mthomas@dsvlaw.com
Whitney Wead
Paralegal
wwead@dsvlaw.com
Meachelle Wishart
Legal Assistant
mwishart@dsvlaw.com