Staff

Making a Difference

“There are few, if any, jobs in which ability alone is sufficient. Needed, also, are loyalty, sincerity, enthusiasm and team play.” – William B. Given, Jr.

At DSV, it is truly a team effort. A highly skilled group of support personnel plays an important role in the delivery process. Professionalism is a top priority, and the DSV staff is committed to assisting the lawyers in reaching effective outcomes for their clients.

The DSV staff is empowered to make decisions in order to get the job done well, which ultimately benefits the lawyers and clients we serve.

DSV Staff

Beth Allie
Accounting Manager
ballie@dsvlaw.com
Danyelle Batton
Legal Assistant
dbatton@dsvlaw.com
Melanie Boyko
Chief Operating Officer
mboyko@dsvlaw.com
Michelle Childers
Legal Assistant
mchilders@dsvlaw.com
Nicolle Donahue
Legal Assistant
ndonahue@dsvlaw.com
Lynn Ezernack
Paralegal
lezernack@dsvlaw.com
Evelyn Goliday
Staff
egoliday@dsvlaw.com
Roxanne Kogler
Legal Assistant
rkogler@dsvlaw.com
Kelley Rothermel
Receptionist
krothermel@dsvlaw.com
Donna Schuler
Legal Assistant
dschuler@dsvlaw.com
Amy Siegel
Staff
asiegel@dsvlaw.com
Matt Thomas
Paralegal
mthomas@dsvlaw.com